Kontaktpersoner

Norge

Liam Heffernan

Daglig leder

Mob: +47 913 00 178
E-post: liam@liftup.no

Jørgin Gunnarsson

Salgssjef utland

Mob: +47 90 09 31 67
E-post: jorgin@liftup.no

Jarle Ragnhildstveit

Salgssjef innland /
Produksjonssjef

Mob: +47 977 11 719
E-post: jarle@liftup.no

Helene (crop-scaled)

Helene Rosvoll

Kontorsjef

Mob: +47 906 40 217
E-post: helene@liftup.no

Anders Fossmark(2)

Anders Fossmark

Prosjekt ingeniør

Mob: +47 928 46 835
E-post: anders@liftup.no

Send e-post

Send e-post

Kontaktpersoner

Norge

Liam Heffernan

Daglig leder

Mob: +47 913 00 178
E-post: liam@liftup.no

Jarle Ragnhildstveit

Salgssjef innland /
Produksjonssjef

Mob: +47 977 11 719
E-post: jarle@liftup.no

Jørgin Gunnarsson

Salgssjef utland

Mob: +47 90 09 31 67
E-post: jorgin@liftup.no

Helene (crop-scaled)

Helene Rosvoll

Kontorsjef

Mob: +47 906 40 217
E-post: helene@liftup.no

Anders Fossmark(2)

Anders Fossmark

Prosjekt ingeniør

Mob: +47 928 46 835
E-post: anders@liftup.no

Utland

Chile

Gerardo

Gerardo Marti

Novatech

Tel: +56-2-2332100
Mob: +56-9-2210450
gerardo.marti@novatech.cl

Skottland

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Dave Hutchens

W&J KNOX Ltd

Tel: +44 (0)7766 115507
dave.hutchens@wjknox.co.uk

Færøyene

Briann

Brian Nýggjagarð

JT Kaving sp/f

Mob: +298 222-221
jtkaving@jtkaving.fo

Kanada

Kris

Kris McNichol

CPI Pumps & Services

Tel: +1 250 954-0023
Mob: +1 250 954-7510
kmcnichol@shaw.ca

Island

Sigurur

Sigurður Steinthórsson

Ísfell Ehf

Mob: +354 664 0526

sigurdur@isfell.is

Hellas

Panos

Panos Vailas

Aqua Vet SA

Mob: +30 6937 330631

aquavet@otenet.gr

Utland

Chile

Skottland

Færøyene

Gerardo

Gerardo Marti

Novatech

Tel: +56-2-2332100
Mob: +56-9-2210450
gerardo.marti@novatech.cl

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Dave Hutchens

W&J KNOX Ltd

Tel: +44 (0)7766 115507
dave.hutchens@wjknox.co.uk

Briann

Brian Nýggjagarð

JT Kaving sp/f

Mob: +298 222-221
jtkaving@jtkaving.fo

Kanada

Island

Hellas

Kris

Kris McNichol

CPI Pumps & Services

Tel: +1 250 954-0023
Mob: +1 250 954-7510

kmcnichol@shaw.ca

Sigurur

Sigurður Steinthórsson

Ísfell Ehf

Mob: +354 664 0526

sigurdur@isfell.is

Panos

Panos Vailas

Aqua Vet SA

Mob: +30 6937 330631

aquavet@otenet.gr